Mothers

You were cruel, you were mean, you were almost abusive.

You said it was all in the name of love.

Bullshit.

So much bullshit.

The damage. You have no idea do you?

Deceit: the dumb, stupid fucking lies.

You broke us, you broke every single one of us who you fucking loved, every single one of us who loved you back.

You will never be able to make up for what you have done; you don’t know how. Seeth in your own hatred of yourself, project onto us as you will.

Yet I can’t hate you, but I do. But I can’t, but I do.

I wish I could tell you how much you’ve destroyed us. Fuck you. Fuck you over and over again.

You should never have had children.

You were not fit as a mother.

Leave a Reply

